Help Center

Search our help center for quick answers

From which countries do you accept registrations?

We currently accept customer registrations from 24 countries and we are adding support for more countries each month. 

Our current list of supported countries include South Africa, Kenya, Nigeria, the United Kingdom, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand and United Arab Emirates.